2018 Tournament

 
 
2018 Tournament Committee: 

ChairpersonTom Oppedisano, PGA Skidmore College Men's Golf  - oppedtom@aol.com

Kevin Cain, PGA Colonie Golf & Country Club - kevinpga@outlook.com

Noel Gebauer, PGA Town of Colonie Golf Course - ngebauer@pga.com

 
Anders Mattson, PGA Saratoga National Golf Club - amattson@golfsaratoga.com

Steve Plata, PGA Saratoga National Golf Club - splata@golfsaratoga.com
 
Tom Sullivan, PGA Wyantenuck Country Club - pgasully@aol.com

Eric Mabee, PGA Country Club of Pittsfield - emabee@ccpittsfield.org

Josh Hillman, PGA Taconic Golf Club -  josh@taconicgolf.com
 
Rick Wolcott, PGA Pioneer Hills Golf Course - rwolcott@pga.com