Board of Directors


Officers

Ron Ireland, PGA

President
Oct. '16-Oct. '18
ron@saratogagolfpoloclub.org

Mike Behan, PGA

Vice - President
Oct. '16-Oct. '18
pgagolfcar@gmail.com

Rich Scott, PGA

Secretary
Oct. '16-Oct. '18
Richardscott@pga.com

Kevin Hughes, PGA

Honorary President
Oct. '16-Oct. '18
kevinhughes@pga.com

Directors

Matt Daley, PGA

Director
2018-2019(1st Term)
mdaley@pga.com

Noel Gebauer, PGA

District 1 Director
Service Term '16-'19
ngebauer@pga.com

Josh Hillman, PGA

Director
2015-2017(2nd Term)
josh.hillman@taconicgolf.com

Anders Mattson, PGA

Director
2016-2018 (2nd Term)
amattson@golfsaratoga.com

Craig McLean, PGA

Director
2018-2019(1st Term)
manager@edisonclub.com

Rick Wolcott, PGA

Director
2016-2018 (1st Term)
rwolcott@pga.com

Tom Oppedisano, PGA

Director
2016-2018 (1st Term)
oppedtom@aol.com

Kevin Cain, PGA

Assistants Association Sitting President
kevinpga@outlook.com

Rick Wright, PGA

Past National Director
rwwpga@aol.com

Past Presidents

Year  President  Year  President 
2015-2016 Kevin Hughes Saratoga Golf Polo Club 1967-1969 Bill Gressick Catskill GC
2013-2014 Mike Kucera CC of Troy 1964-1966 George Ramsden Shaker Ridge CC
2011-2012 Tom Philion SUNY Delhi 1963 Joe Creavy Colonie CC
2009-2010 Scott Warren Pinehaven CC 1960-1962 Jack Maxwell Stamford GC
2007-2008 Noel Gebauer Town of Colonie GC 1959 Art Stuhler CC of Pittsfield
2005-2006 Glenn Davis Albany CC 1958 Tom Creavy Saratoga Spa GC
2003-2004 Derek Sprague Malone GC 1957 Eddie Schultz Country Club of Troy
2001-2002 Brian Lowe Windham CC 1956 Bob Haggerty Sr The Edison Club
1999-2000 Kent Tarkleson Saratoga Golf & GC 1955 John Gaucas Van Schaick Island CC
1998 Jim Hefti Ballston Spa CC 1953-1954 Dick Stenard Amsterdam Municipal GC
1996-1997 Dave Rarich Windham CC 1952 Scotty Robertson Tannersville Club
1993-1995 Rick Wright The Edison Club 1951 Dick Baxter Taconic GC
1992 Randy Duncan Pinehaven CC 1950 Bob Cheshire Saratoga Spa GC
1990-1991 Tom DeBerry Normanside CC 1949 Eddie Schultz CC of Troy
1987-1989 Rick Wright The Edison Club 1940-1948 Ben Lord Glens Falls CC
1985-1986 George Lauretti Columbia G&CC 1938-1939 Tom Creavy Albany CC
1983-1984 Warren Davis Evergreen CC 1937 Alex McIntyre Edison Club
1981-1982 Bob Below Cedar River GC 1935-1936 Eddie Schultz CC of Troy
1979-1980 Ed Bosse Colonie CC 1932-1934 John Lord Antlers CC
1975-1978 Bob Mix Albany CC 1927-1931 James Thomson Mohawk GC
1972-1974 Al Stein Glens Falls CC    
1970-1971 Bob Smith Wolferts Roost CC